Navigate to your program's AruxCommunity Portal site and click Sign In. The Sign In page is displayed.
Sign in to your account.
Your Account Dashboard is displayed. If your dashboard is not displayed, click the User button with your name in the upper-right corner or click Your Dashboard in the footer of the page.
Under Manage Family Members, find the person that you want to update.
Click Edit Person. The Edit Person page is displayed.
Update any desired details for the person.
Click Save. The person's user details are updated and the Account Dashboard is displayed.
For Mobile Devices
Navigate to your program's AruxCommunity Portal site and tap the Hamburger icon. The navigation menu is displayed.
Tap Sign In. The Sign In page is displayed.
Sign in to your account.
Your Account Dashboard is displayed. If your dashboard is not displayed, click the Hamburger ( ) icon in the upper-right corner and click Dashboard.
Scroll down to Manage Family Members and find the person that you want to update.
Tap Edit Person. The Edit Person page is displayed.
Update any desired details for the person.
Click Save. The person's user details are updated and the Account Dashboard is displayed.
Removing Relationships
You can remove a user as a family member or relationship at any time from the Community Portal.
Important Note:
Removing the family member or relationship does not remove their information from Arux, it removes their association with your account.
Use Caution When Removing Relationships: Relationships can be added again once removed, but some associated data may be permanently lost.
For Desktop Devices
Navigate to your program's AruxCommunity Portal and click Sign In. The Sign In page is displayed.
Sign into your account and click Go to Dashboard or the User button. Your Dashboard is displayed.
Under Manage Family Members click Relationships next to the person you want to remove the relationship from. The user's Relationships page is displayed.
Locate the user you want to remove.
Click the Trash ( ) icon to Delete Relationship. The Remove Relationship screen is displayed.
Enter the person's name to confirm removal of the Relationship.
Note:
If you remove a person from your account some information may no longer be accessible to you but the user will still be able to login to Arux using their credentials.
Click Remove Relationship.
The person is removed as a family member or relationship in Arux.
For Mobile Devices
Navigate to your program's AruxCommunity Portal and tap the Hamburger ( ) icon and tap Sign In.
Sign into your account and click Go to Dashboard or tap the Hamburger ( ) icon and select Dashboard. Your Dashboard is displayed
Under Manage Family Members click Relationships next to the person you want to remove the relationship from. The user's Relationships page is displayed.
Locate the user you want to remove.
Click the Trash ( ) icon to Delete Relationship. The Remove Relationship screen is displayed.
Enter the person's name to confirm removal of the Relationship.
Note:
If you remove a person from your account some information may no longer be accessible to you but the user will still be able to login to Arux using their credentials.
Tap Remove Relationship.
The person is removed as a family member or relationship in Arux.